Select the plan that fits you best
and start your Free 30 Day Trial.
Upgrade, downgrade or cancel at any time
2 Client Workspaces
5 Client Workspaces
5 Team Members
50 Client Workspaces
8 Team Members *
Unlimited Client Workspaces
* Additional members @ $12/mo each
Frequently asked questions
When do I pay?
You'll receive email notifications near the end of your 30 Day trial to let you know that your trial is about to expire.
What happens if I don't pay?
If your trial ends without a valid payment method, your account will be downgraded to the free Starter plan and you will lose access to any workspaces/clients that are over the Starter limit. You can restore your data and gain access to all of Adminja's features again by switching to a paid plan from the Subscription tab in "My Account".
How do I cancel?
You can cancel your plan at any time by visiting the Subscription tab in "My Account". Cancellations will be completed at the end of your current billing period.
What if I pay but then want to change plans?
You can change plans at any time by visiting the "My Account" page and selecting the "Subscription" tab. You can change plans in the middle of your billing cycle and the changes will be pro-rated.
Are Workspaces just for Clients?
No. You can create personal Workspaces to manage your own projects or departments. These Workspaces do not have the Billing component and they do not track against retainer schedules.