An Exclusive Offer for
NZ VA Summit Attendees!

Sign up today and your first 60 Days are FREE!*

* This offer is ONLY available when you sign up for Adminja from this page. 


First, choose a plan that fits your business size.

You will need 1 Workspace for each Client you want to manage with Adminja.

(Upgrade, downgrade or cancel at any time)

Assistant

1 user, up to 3 workspaces

$14.95/mo


  • 1 user
  • 3 Workspaces
  • Automatic Workspace Inboxes
  • Crash-proof Multi-Timer
  • Task/Project Boards
  • Task Calendar
  • Virtual Note Boards
  • Recurring Tasks & Procedures
  • Time, Task and Team Reporting
  • Client Billing & Invoicing
  • Google Chrome Extension
  •  Google Drive & Dropbox uploads
Pro

3 users, unlimited workspaces

$39.95/mo


Pro

3 users, unlimited workspaces

$39.95/mo 


Team

10 users*, unlimited workspaces

$99.95/mo

* $10/mo for each additional user


*All prices shown in USD

  • A credit card is required to start a 30 Day Trial for Assistant, Ninja, Pro, and Team plans.
  • As an attendee of the NZ AZ Summit 2020 you will receive an EXTRA 30 days free after your trial ends.
  • You will not be charged for 60 days.
  • Upgrade, downgrade, or cancel at any time
  • If you cancel before the end of  60 days, you will not be charged.
  • All plans include 256-bit SSL security in transit and data encryption at rest.
  • All plans include Google Drive & Dropbox file integration and access to our Google Chrome Extension
  • Only active Workspaces count against your Workspace limit. You can have an unlimited number of inactive, archived Workspaces.

Frequently asked questions

How many Workspaces will I need?
You'll need to budget one Workspace for every Client you want to manage with Adminja. 

Are Workspaces just for Clients?
No. You can create personal Workspaces to manage your own projects or departments. These Workspaces do not have the Billing component and they do not track against retainer schedules.

When do I pay?
You'll receive email notifications near the end of your 30 Day trial to let you know that your trial is about to expire and the amount that is about to be charged.

What happens if I don't pay?
If your trial ends without a valid payment method, your account will be closed and you will lose access to your workspaces. You can restore your data and gain access to all of Adminja's features again by logging in and selecting a plan to reactivate within 30 days.

How do I cancel?
You can cancel your plan at any time by visiting the Subscription tab in "My Account".  Cancellations will be executed at the end of your current billing period.

What if I pay but then want to change plans?
You can change plans at any time by visiting the "My Account" page and selecting the "Subscription" tab. You can change plans in the middle of your billing cycle and any changes will be pro-rated.